Patient Reviews

I really appreciate,what they have done for my ... — Rita U.

I really appreciate,what they have done for my well being.i felt like i did matter and that they bent over backwards to take care of my needs.i reallythank you for giving my smile back and we are nust getting started.thanks rita uhal

Apr 26, 2017


My visit was wonderful. Everyone was profession... — Lorie S.

My visit was wonderful. Everyone was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and they really helped me to feel comfortable. I am looking forward to my next appointment!

Apr 21, 2017


Amazing doesn't even cover it. — Whitney C.

I was able to schedule a same day last minute appointment, and they pulled my wisdom tooth the same day!!! Everyone that I've spoken to said they are jealous, because they had to go to a specialist. They were fast, efficient, friendly, and knew what they were doing.

Apr 20, 2017


My visits start by a friendly reminder a day or... — William T.

My visits start by a friendly reminder a day or two before. Upon arrival, there's no waiting. Everyone has been friendly yet professional. The exam and any subsequent work goes without a hitch. I leave knowing I've had a very positive experience.

Apr 18, 2017


Jody is always so patient with me and she does ... — Deborah H.

Jody is always so patient with me and she does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth.

Apr 14, 2017


Perfect visit, on-time.Kathy always does a gre... — Pieter V.

Perfect visit, on-time. Kathy always does a great job. Very courteous crew at the front desk.

Apr 14, 2017


I received excellent service. The staff were ve... — Rose B.

I received excellent service. The staff were very friendly and professional. I especially like the music.

Apr 13, 2017


Excellent service and staff! — Arthur L.

Excellent service and staff!

Apr 12, 2017


The best dental place I went to in Pensacola ar... — May C.

The best dental place I went to in Pensacola area. They accommodate me right away when I cracked my tooth even if I am a new patient. Staff and Dr. Grimm are very professional and nice people. I will definitely recommend your place to my family and friends and I made up my mind that I will switch dentist now and stay with Sorrento dental for future dental needs.

Apr 12, 2017


Excellent Experience  — Duane H.

The experience with this dental practice is always excellent. The staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2017


Always professional and friendly . Every one is... — James S.

Always professional and friendly . Every one is as helpful as can be.

Apr 11, 2017


I thought the dental sevice was greate. The doc... — Emerson M.

I thought the dental sevice was greate. The doctor and nurse knew what they were doing, and took the utmost care of my teeth. I look forward to coming back and having my temps replaced with crowns.

Apr 4, 2017


Every person in the process, from appointment s... — Lance D.

Every person in the process, from appointment setting to walking out the door to go home, was friendly, and professional. I hadn't been to a dentist in decades and was embarrassed to say so. They made me realize I made the right choice and not to feel bad. I was thoroughly examined and given all the levels of care I could ponder based on my financial situation. Dr. Campus was a very pleasing man to talk to and he spent all the time I needed to answer questions. Highly recommended to others.

Mar 31, 2017


Kathy was s wonderful hygienist and although I ... — Janice P.

Kathy was s wonderful hygienist and although I got the news that I need dome major repair work, I appreciate the Dr. being so thorough.

Mar 30, 2017


Excellent service! — Karen P.

Jodi is the BEST! Best cleaning experience I have every had... definitely want to be my permanent hygienist!

Mar 28, 2017


Friendly, efficient, professional!Left with sp... — Patricia S.

Friendly, efficient, professional! Left with sparkling teeth and a smile and what more could you want😀

Mar 22, 2017


great work in a speedy pro way,very capable peo... — Larry T.

great work in a speedy pro way,very capable people.pleasure to do business with them

Mar 21, 2017


Sorrento Dental Care in Pensacola  — Hannelore H.

Sorrento Dental Care in Pensacola deserves well above the top 5 star rating. It is definitely the most professional, knowledgeable dental office I've ever been to. All the staff was experienced, efficient, extremely welcoming and prompt. Dr Campus was extremely knowledgeable and personable and his advanced training coupled with his experience to perform complicated procedures with the most sophisticated techniques for an implant and a crown was very evident. The implant and crown are working out beautifully. His concern for the patients was also evident in that he even called later after the appointment to make sure I was okay. Dr Campus works with you for the best service and will also let you return to the office at any time if you have problems or questions about his procedures or the operation. He and his dental assistants/hygienists provided exceptional service and wholeheartedly deserve more than five stars! Thank You Hannelore

Mar 19, 2017


Many happy SMILES — Jane S.

Kathy M. is simply awesome! Her exceptional professional skills and abilities are second to none.Her positive attitude and charming personality are infectious. I have and will continue to recommend SORRENTO DENTAL.- Jane S

Mar 13, 2017


Easy to recommend — Jack A.

Once in awhile you find someplace that has its act together. This is one of those. Professional, personable staff that remembers what your concerns were and wants to make your visit as pleasant and easy as possible. When we moved here it was hit and miss on finding the right doctor, mechanic, plumber, electrician, etc. But, we found the right dental practice first time out. Sorrento Dental.

Mar 10, 2017


On time and professional. — Kenneth K.

On time and professional.

Mar 10, 2017


very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient sta... — Russell T.

very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient staff

Mar 8, 2017


The Sorrento Dental team and DR. Campus are the... — Vicki G.

The Sorrento Dental team and DR. Campus are the best!

Mar 7, 2017


Very thorough care in a timely manner. All staf... — Janice K.

Very thorough care in a timely manner. All staff is friendly and helpful.

Mar 7, 2017


Appointment was on time, staff was great and th... — William T.

Appointment was on time, staff was great and the coffee was good. Will be back!

Mar 7, 2017


Jennifer is excellent — Diana R.

Jennifer did an excellent job with my deep cleaning. She was patient and thorough, answering all my questions.

Mar 4, 2017


Excellent care by all staff and professionals. — Carl M.

Excellent care by all staff and professionals.

Feb 23, 2017


Great appointment.  — Hayley D.

I was seen yesterday and it was the best visit I have ever had there. Jennifer is by far the most amazing person ever! In fact I requested her for my next visit. Dr. Campus came in and he was bubbly and cheerful as always. I have to say I absolutely love Dr. Campus and Jennifer! Thank you guys so much for the most amazing experience.

Feb 22, 2017


outstanding dental and customer service. — Paul S.

outstanding dental and customer service

Feb 16, 2017


The Sorrento Dental experience was great. Thei... — Leticia H.

The Sorrento Dental experience was great. Their staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating to my family.

Feb 16, 2017


Read 182 Reviews