Patient Reviews

Sorrento Dental Care is one of the most trusted dentists in Pensacola.
But don't just take our word for it! 🙂

Very professional and friendly!  — Michal T.

Very professional and friendly!

Aug 15, 2019


Really good experience. I was able to get a sh... — Valerie A.

Really good experience. I was able to get a short notice appointment. I was seen at my appointment time. The staff was friendly and efficient. They talked to me; about necessary work and gave me a printed estimate. Dr. Tiddwell was gentle and completed my work quickly and I had NO PAIN..

Aug 15, 2019


Really was a great experience!! Went for a cons... — Anna S.

Really was a great experience!! Went for a consultation and was thoroughly pleased. Dr. Goodman was very nice and personable as was the hygienist. They took time and talked to me, answered all my questions and gave me suggestions with treatment plan that would benefit me later on. Recommended them to my daughter and her family!

Aug 9, 2019


First time visit. Tooth pulled, Staff ... — Eugene M.

First time visit. Tooth pulled, Staff very friendly and worked me in that morn. Tooth in bad shape Staff showed concern Called to check with me the next morn. Very pleased. Thank you Gene ;Mogab.

Aug 8, 2019


I am always happy and very satisfied with the p... — Anna W.

I am always happy and very satisfied with the people and service at Sorrento. They are helpfull and their attitude is commendable.

Aug 7, 2019


Smooth, efficient, friendly. — Milton E.

Smooth, efficient, friendly.

Aug 7, 2019


Kathy is totally outstanding and extremely prof... — Roderick P.

Kathy is totally outstanding and extremely professional with great customer service skills. A model for others to follow!

Aug 5, 2019


Best Hygienist Bar None!!! — Karen T.

Stopped in for my semi annual cleaning. Was a bet apprehensive as I was assigned a new hygienist. Well what a nice surprise! Lisa was professional,thorough, and extremely caring. She used techniques & tools I was never exposed to in the past. She was careful & explained what she was doing. I left with my teeth feeling cleaner than they have ever felt in the past. Lisa also took the time to explain what some of her concerns were & on what tooth. Also made several professional opinions on what I could do at home to keep my teeth in great shape! If you’re in need of a hygienist don’t look further than Lisa. You will be glad you did as I was!!

Aug 1, 2019


Nice people who do good work.  — David S.

Nice people who do good work.

Jul 30, 2019


Jim Hardy — James H.

As usual a flawless visit. Thanks for all you guys do.

Jul 30, 2019


I was VERY pleased with my visit to get my teet... — Gloria C.

I was VERY pleased with my visit to get my teeth cleaned ! She was very informative and gentle with my tenderness in my gums !

Jul 25, 2019


Timely, professional and caring personnel as al... — Carl M.

Timely, professional and caring personnel as always !

Jul 25, 2019


I so appreciate the great job that Cathy did on... — Douglas Z.

I so appreciate the great job that Cathy did on my cleaning, I've been smiling and feeling more confident with my bright white teeth. What ever she did with the baking soda water pick thinggy was great.

Jul 24, 2019


Terrific cleaning and dentist review at 6 month... — Barbara B.

Terrific cleaning and dentist review at 6 month follow-up.

Jul 24, 2019


Very pleasant and competent personnel. — Patricia A.

Very pleasant and competent personnel.

Jul 16, 2019


Two thumbs up — Ashley C.

Awesome staff! Can’t help but love to go get my teeth cleaned!

Jul 12, 2019


Really like Jennifer, she is always very friend... — Martin R.

Really like Jennifer, she is always very friendly and does a great job. Dr Reiley is very nice as well.

Jul 12, 2019


Not one of my better visits. — Stephen D.

I arrived 15 minutes early and was seen 15 minutes late. My hygienist (although very friendly and knowledgeable) seemed like she was in a big hurry to get me in and out. My entire visit seemed very rushed (maybe because she was 15 minutes behind schedule). While I understand the need to get back on schedule, I would not say this was one of my better visits. Although a long time patient, I felt a little undervalued as I was moved through the process far quicker than usual.

Jul 11, 2019


Fabulous staff! I have found my new dental hom... — Barbara H.

Fabulous staff! I have found my new dental home!

Jun 27, 2019


Excellent Family Dentist  — Jimmy A.

Professional in every aspect. Our family dentist for over 10 years.

Jun 25, 2019


Read All 471 Reviews