Patient Reviews

Very friendly and professional. — Travis D.

Very friendly and professional. Provided a comprehensive list of recommended work with pros and cons to each, but no pressure to schedule. Highly recommend.

Oct 13, 2018


Always great care — Barbara B.

Very caring dentists and I’ve visited all three. Recently Dr. Riley has taken over my care and has taken me through a difficult time in a very caring and great manner. I’m so happy with the results.

Oct 12, 2018


Very good and concerned about their patients — Velma D.

Very good and concerned about their patients

Oct 7, 2018


Jody is great, One reason I continue to use yo... — Michael R.

Jody is great, One reason I continue to use your services. Very nice personality.

Oct 3, 2018


I really appreciate Kathy, my hygienist. She is... — Suzanne W.

I really appreciate Kathy, my hygienist. She is very professional and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth, plus educating me about how to take care of my teeth. She is also a very pleasant and friendly.

Sep 26, 2018


I had no major issues with the appointment, and... — Emerson M.

I had no major issues with the appointment, and the dental work went smooth as glass.

Sep 20, 2018


Great dental office!! — Melanie C.

Very nice experience!! Their people are very professional and pleasant from the time you check in until checkout. Excellent at providing your dental needs.

Sep 20, 2018


Best dental visit in Pensacola! The Doctor and... — Vonna T.

Best dental visit in Pensacola! The Doctor and staff were very attentive to my dental health and needs. They even coped with my extreem adversion to cotton swabs touching my mouth! I have a cracked tooth and they will attend to that in a shorter amount of time than anticipated.

Sep 20, 2018


As a new patient, I must admit this was the mos... — Rose M.

As a new patient, I must admit this was the most pleasant experience. I’m not a fan of having my teeth cleaned due to some sensitivity but they were very gentle and the cleaning was painless.

Sep 20, 2018


 — Michael K.

Great service and friendly staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend Sorrento Dental to anyone looking for dental care.

Sep 19, 2018


Jody done good ... Bad Boy out ... — Harry H.

Jody done good ... Bad Boy out ...

Sep 14, 2018


Dr Riley and all staff very professional and co... — Tim B.

Dr Riley and all staff very professional and courteous of your needs. Tim Boyer

Sep 13, 2018


The staff is very pleasant and professional. No... — Charles B.

The staff is very pleasant and professional. No waiting, they took me back at my appointed time. If I need any additional procedures they always give me a written estimate. I have been going here for 8 years and highly recommend them.

Sep 12, 2018


I came in for my 6 month check up with Jody and... — Kim M.

I came in for my 6 month check up with Jody and as always her kind and professional demeanor made it a pleasant visit. Dr Campus checked my teeth out and gave me the all clear till next time ,so an over all great appt! Sorrento Dental is the best !! Thank you

Sep 12, 2018


I am always surprised at how well I am treated ... — William V.

I am always surprised at how well I am treated when I go here. I know people should treat customers well - but this is different. A genuine kindness and patience. Thank you.

Sep 7, 2018


I can’t thank Dr. Riley enough! I truly feel th... — Hayley D.

I can’t thank Dr. Riley enough! I truly feel that he cares about my health! Kathy my dental hygentist is FABULOUS!!! If you are looking for a dentist that goes above and beyond go to Sorrento Dental!

Sep 5, 2018


Cathy was excellent — Barbara R.

Appointment was on time. I was greeted warmly and the overall appointment was a pleasant experience.

Aug 29, 2018


 — James S.

Everyone was happy and very helpful. Looking forward to next visit.

Aug 28, 2018


Friendly, professional dental care. — Jack A.

Glad we found this dental practice when we moved here. Have been conscientious and professional since day one. Everyone from the welcome desk to the dentists to the dental techs cares about making our visits efficient and friendly.

Aug 23, 2018


Very pleased with Sorrento Dental.  — Becky F.

Very pleased with Sorrento Dental.

Aug 22, 2018


Read All 364 Reviews