Patient Reviews

Appointment reminders are fine. Don't need all... — Kevin C.

Appointment reminders are fine. Don't need all the other info.

Jun 27, 2017


Thank you Sorrento Dental!  — Suzanne F.

Thank you Sorrento Dental! I was on vacation and needed a appointment for some dental issues. They worked me in thT afternoon and started me on the road to recovery! Very attentive and friendly staff.

Jun 26, 2017


Awesome service and personnel especially Kathy!... — Thomas W.

Awesome service and personnel especially Kathy!

Jun 23, 2017


R.P. — Randy P.

No appointment. Worked me in in a timely manner. Thanks!!

Jun 22, 2017


Second to none.  — Jack A.

The dental care at Sorento is second to none. Our dental hygienist makes us feel like family. It is the people that make my glad we found this office. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great dental care.

Jun 22, 2017


Excellent care and service! Dr. Campus is quite... — Carl M.

Excellent care and service! Dr. Campus is quite skilled and has chosen an excellent support staff that is also skilled, professional and patient oriented.

Jun 21, 2017


Good day at the Dentist office. All went very s... — Anne C.

Good day at the Dentist office. All went very smoothly and Jennifer did an excellent job. She was on time and I was out of there in less than an hour even with x-rays. Dr. was delayed in seeing me but he was busy but even that went fine. Thanks My teeth feel great and much whiter. I am happy.

Jun 20, 2017


It was a great visit. Made to relax in a friend... — James L.

It was a great visit. Made to relax in a friendly environment. Dental work went smoothly. Only down side is they are out of my network and this was an emergency situation so I won't be back....unless they join my dental insurance network.

Jun 20, 2017


In perfect hands. Could be any more happier. In... — Daniel H.

In perfect hands. Could be any more happier. In and out quick also very very little pain after the visit. Didn't even need to take medicine.. super happy.

Jun 16, 2017


5 stars all the way. Everyone was very accommod... — Cate W.

5 stars all the way. Everyone was very accommodating and kind, professional and helpful. Highly recommend them!

Jun 14, 2017


Excellent Staff and Service — Michael K.

My family and I have been going to Sorrento Dental for several years. We were disappointed when we were told that insurance was no longer accepted. We started shopping around for another location and finally found a dental office on the other side of town. When I came in to pick up our dental records I had a friendly conversation with the office staff. They check into insurance plan and after further review assured me that our plan was sufficient for our family. I was very happy to hear this and was given an appointment for the same day. The hygienist, as well as the dentist were excellent. It's great to be back!

Jun 10, 2017


My initial visit  — Michael M.

Found the staff friendly, and courteous. I have trouble with a gag reflex and when I got exrays wasn't a problem at all. The dentist exam went great very informative and explained the path to completion an explained cost associated with each procedure. A plan of action was established and I'm looking ford to the end. As much as one can be. Dentist visits have never been on my top 10 list of things to do. It isn't them I found the folks at Sorento Dental most professional.i can remember the names of all I came in contact with again that's me.

May 31, 2017


As always, they are wonderful — Wanda H.

As always, they are wonderful

May 27, 2017


Outstanding service continues.  — Jimmy A.

Outstanding service continues.

May 24, 2017


Kathy performed her routinely excellent teeth c... — Richard S.

Kathy performed her routinely excellent teeth cleaning work.

May 23, 2017


I am very happy to be a patient, now, at Sorren... — Shelly H.

I am very happy to be a patient, now, at Sorrento Dental! I was given an first appt within 2 days, did not wait long in the waiting room and everyone was kind and attentive. What I REALLY appreciate is how Dr. Gomez paid attention to my feelings and wishes. He was SO THOROUGH and came up with a possible plan that might fit my special needs and preferences. I can not say enough good things about my 1st visit to Sorrento Dental and Dr. Gomez. Im looking forward to having my future dental needs taken care of by them!!

May 18, 2017


Great Experience  — Jacqueline K.

I came to SDC after a bad experience with another dentist in town. Dr. Gomez and the staff were amazing. Dr. Gomez took the time to answer my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. I highly recommend this office!

May 17, 2017


Pensacola newbie — Lisa F.

As a new resident to Pensacola, this was my first visit with Sorrento Dental. I am very happy with the knowledge and professional attitude of Dr. Gomez and all the staff that I came into contact with. They have a warm and friendly office.

May 17, 2017


I arrived on time and was immediately welcomed ... — James G.

I arrived on time and was immediately welcomed at reception and then brought into my appointment room. I received gentle, friendly service from my hygienist and then even paid the bill and made the next appointment in the same room! Quality, excellence, efficiency all the way. Dental visits don't get any better. Thanks!

May 17, 2017


 — Theodore G.

The office staff, hygienist and the dentist are very friendly and helpful. The service is quick and painless. Thank you very much for the service that you provide.

May 11, 2017


Excellent Care — Jeanice D.

I've been coming to Sorrento Dental for several years and I am always greeted with warm smiles. Kathy has been my hygienist all this time and my trust in her is deep. She is so professional and kind. Though I will miss Dr. Farrugia, I have confidence in Dr. Grimme. Looking forward to healthy teeth in Paradise.

May 10, 2017


Dr Campus and his team are the best. I always f... — Renee W.

Dr Campus and his team are the best. I always feel welcome and greeted by name. Dr Campus has just completed some major dental work and I am 100% satisfied. I have always been that person who would be so stressed knowing I had a dental appt. NO MORE! Renee'

May 5, 2017


Appreciated the quick & efficient manner in whi... — Linnea N.

Appreciated the quick & efficient manner in which I was handled as a patient.

May 5, 2017


I am very happy with the quality of care I rece... — Christine P.

I am very happy with the quality of care I received. I didn't feel any pain and the.support staff like Miss Garcia who assisted during my appointment were very pleasant and concerned for my comfort.

May 2, 2017


Friendly, Professional staff. Lucky to have the... — Donald G.

Friendly, Professional staff. Lucky to have them as our family dentist.

Apr 28, 2017


I really appreciate,what they have done for my ... — Rita U.

I really appreciate,what they have done for my well being.i felt like i did matter and that they bent over backwards to take care of my needs.i reallythank you for giving my smile back and we are nust getting started.thanks rita uhal

Apr 26, 2017


My visit was wonderful. Everyone was profession... — Lorie S.

My visit was wonderful. Everyone was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and they really helped me to feel comfortable. I am looking forward to my next appointment!

Apr 21, 2017


Amazing doesn't even cover it. — Whitney C.

I was able to schedule a same day last minute appointment, and they pulled my wisdom tooth the same day!!! Everyone that I've spoken to said they are jealous, because they had to go to a specialist. They were fast, efficient, friendly, and knew what they were doing.

Apr 20, 2017


My visits start by a friendly reminder a day or... — William T.

My visits start by a friendly reminder a day or two before. Upon arrival, there's no waiting. Everyone has been friendly yet professional. The exam and any subsequent work goes without a hitch. I leave knowing I've had a very positive experience.

Apr 18, 2017


Jody is always so patient with me and she does ... — Deborah H.

Jody is always so patient with me and she does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth.

Apr 14, 2017


Read 207 Reviews