Patient Reviews

Devoted — Herman E.

The staff and dentists are great. They are really caring and helpful. They work with you in all situations. I refused to go to other providers when my dental insurance changed and opted to pay full cost to continue visiting this staff.

Aug 12, 2017


Friendly and attentive staff, recognize and tak... — Keith J.

Friendly and attentive staff, recognize and take care of you through your whole visit.

Aug 11, 2017


Best Dental Office in town — Tronie Y.

Best Dental Office in town

Aug 4, 2017


Efficient & thorough cleaning. — Diana R.

Efficient & thorough cleaning.

Jul 28, 2017


I only been there for my X-rays, if the doctors... — Matthew M.

I only been there for my X-rays, if the doctors are anything like the girl that did my X-rays then I'm at the right place to have my dental work. I'm so sorry I forgot her name but she was grate.

Jul 21, 2017


I was seen on time, entire staff was profession... — John M.

I was seen on time, entire staff was professional and courteous.

Jul 20, 2017


I had a wonderexperience on my last visit. Lisa... — Evangelina M.

I had a wonderful experience on my last visit. Lisa spent her time and did a great job cleaning my teeth. My teeth have never felt so clean in awhile until now. Thank you.

Jul 18, 2017


Becky new resident.  — Rebecca F.

Great work. Very professional. Was able to save tooth most important.

Jul 18, 2017


Thoughtful cleaning. — Kathleen B.

Kathy is so thoughtful and considerate of how she interacts with me. She puts me at ease. I look forward to see her and the rest of the staff.

Jul 14, 2017


A totally positive experience, state of the art... — Ann D.

A totally positive experience, state of the art equipment, one stop shopping in my opinion. A very caring dentist & staff.

Jul 12, 2017


I had previously went to two dentist who couldn... — Lori W.

I had previously went to two dentist who couldn't take care of an extraction I needed however Dr Gomez was able to take care of it right away and I had a great experience

Jul 12, 2017


Great place and awesome staff!! — William G.

Great place and awesome staff!!

Jul 11, 2017


I am 100 % satisfied with my dentist and the en... — Timothy H.

I am 100 % satisfied with my dentist and the entire staff ...

Jun 28, 2017


Thank you Sorrento Dental!  — Suzanne F.

Thank you Sorrento Dental! I was on vacation and needed a appointment for some dental issues. They worked me in thT afternoon and started me on the road to recovery! Very attentive and friendly staff.

Jun 26, 2017


Awesome service and personnel especially Kathy!... — Thomas W.

Awesome service and personnel especially Kathy!

Jun 23, 2017


R.P. — Randy P.

No appointment. Worked me in in a timely manner. Thanks!!

Jun 22, 2017


Second to none.  — Jack A.

The dental care at Sorento is second to none. Our dental hygienist makes us feel like family. It is the people that make my glad we found this office. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great dental care.

Jun 22, 2017


Excellent care and service! Dr. Campus is quite... — Carl M.

Excellent care and service! Dr. Campus is quite skilled and has chosen an excellent support staff that is also skilled, professional and patient oriented.

Jun 21, 2017


Good day at the Dentist office. All went very s... — Anne C.

Good day at the Dentist office. All went very smoothly and Jennifer did an excellent job. She was on time and I was out of there in less than an hour even with x-rays. Dr. was delayed in seeing me but he was busy but even that went fine. Thanks My teeth feel great and much whiter. I am happy.

Jun 20, 2017


It was a great visit. Made to relax in a friend... — James L.

It was a great visit. Made to relax in a friendly environment. Dental work went smoothly. Only down side is they are out of my network and this was an emergency situation so I won't be back....unless they join my dental insurance network.

Jun 20, 2017


In perfect hands. Could be any more happier. In... — Daniel H.

In perfect hands. Could be any more happier. In and out quick also very very little pain after the visit. Didn't even need to take medicine.. super happy.

Jun 16, 2017


5 stars all the way. Everyone was very accommod... — Cate W.

5 stars all the way. Everyone was very accommodating and kind, professional and helpful. Highly recommend them!

Jun 14, 2017


Excellent Staff and Service — Michael K.

My family and I have been going to Sorrento Dental for several years. We were disappointed when we were told that insurance was no longer accepted. We started shopping around for another location and finally found a dental office on the other side of town. When I came in to pick up our dental records I had a friendly conversation with the office staff. They check into insurance plan and after further review assured me that our plan was sufficient for our family. I was very happy to hear this and was given an appointment for the same day. The hygienist, as well as the dentist were excellent. It's great to be back!

Jun 10, 2017


My initial visit  — Michael M.

Found the staff friendly, and courteous. I have trouble with a gag reflex and when I got exrays wasn't a problem at all. The dentist exam went great very informative and explained the path to completion an explained cost associated with each procedure. A plan of action was established and I'm looking ford to the end. As much as one can be. Dentist visits have never been on my top 10 list of things to do. It isn't them I found the folks at Sorento Dental most professional.i can remember the names of all I came in contact with again that's me.

May 31, 2017


As always, they are wonderful — Wanda H.

As always, they are wonderful

May 27, 2017


Outstanding service continues.  — Jimmy A.

Outstanding service continues.

May 24, 2017


Kathy performed her routinely excellent teeth c... — Richard S.

Kathy performed her routinely excellent teeth cleaning work.

May 23, 2017


I am very happy to be a patient, now, at Sorren... — Shelly H.

I am very happy to be a patient, now, at Sorrento Dental! I was given an first appt within 2 days, did not wait long in the waiting room and everyone was kind and attentive. What I REALLY appreciate is how Dr. Gomez paid attention to my feelings and wishes. He was SO THOROUGH and came up with a possible plan that might fit my special needs and preferences. I can not say enough good things about my 1st visit to Sorrento Dental and Dr. Gomez. Im looking forward to having my future dental needs taken care of by them!!

May 18, 2017


Great Experience  — Jacqueline K.

I came to SDC after a bad experience with another dentist in town. Dr. Gomez and the staff were amazing. Dr. Gomez took the time to answer my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. I highly recommend this office!

May 17, 2017


Pensacola newbie — Lisa F.

As a new resident to Pensacola, this was my first visit with Sorrento Dental. I am very happy with the knowledge and professional attitude of Dr. Gomez and all the staff that I came into contact with. They have a warm and friendly office.

May 17, 2017


Read 219 Reviews