Patient Reviews

Terrific, as far as going to a dentist can be. — Stephen M.

Overall, I rate the care and service I experienced at Sorrento Dental as excellent. Upon arriving I was greeted warmly and was asked to update my health information. By the time I was finished the paperwork, the dental technician escorted me to the work area. She made every effort to make me feel comfortable and relaxed as well as asking the usual questions concerning my dental health. I found her to be component and focused on providing excellent patient care. The dentist was very professional and took her time in fully examining my teeth and asking questions and answering mine. I have absolutely no reservation about recommending Sorento Dental.

Sep 22, 2017


Sorrento Dental is the best hands down! — Lena J.

Sorrento Dental is the best hands down!

Sep 22, 2017


6 month check up — Kim M.

I recently had my 6 month cleaning/check up,Jodi is the hygienist who cleans my teeth,she has such a calm and gentle demeanor so it makes the appointment a pleasant experience. I couldn't imagine going any where else for Dental care! ,Dr Chris Campus and his team at Sorrento Dental are an Outstanding, professional and caring team. I really appreciate you all.

Sep 15, 2017


The Sorrento Dental team and DR. Campus are the... — Vicki G.

The Sorrento Dental team are the best! I am always greeted with a smile and acknowledgment. My dental hygienist is wonderful. I told her about my brother, who recently went through a very serious operation to remove cancer that was under his tongue. It was his dental hygienist who spotted the suspicious infection and highly recommend he see a doctor immediately. If not for this recommendation by brother would have never gone to the doctor, which saved his life. The cancer was caught in time. She explained to me that they are trained to check all areas of the mouth for this sort of thing. It is very important to go in for your cleanings! I recommend Sorrento Dental as I did my best friend and she was really impressed with them.

Sep 8, 2017


Worked me in and did an excellent job. — Jeff S.

Worked me in and did an excellent job.

Sep 8, 2017


very friendly. The doctors and the staff seem t... — Lois L.

very friendly. The doctors and the staff seem to care about their patients.

Sep 6, 2017


First time visit, will definitely be back. Staf... — James W.

First time visit, will definitely be back. Staff is very friendly and cares about any concerns you may have.

Sep 5, 2017


Simply awesome care and service — John W.

The staff is very friendly, and very professional. I highly recommend them for yours and your family's needs!

Aug 23, 2017


Very nice experience. Pleasant and professiona... — Robert J. K.

Very nice experience. Pleasant and professional teeth cleaning. Highly recommended.

Aug 22, 2017


Maintance dental visit.  — Mireya C.

I came for a routine cleaning. My hygienist was very gentle, efficient and thorough. This made for pleasant visit and I was done in no time and on my way.

Aug 22, 2017


Devoted — Herman E.

The staff and dentists are great. They are really caring and helpful. They work with you in all situations. I refused to go to other providers when my dental insurance changed and opted to pay full cost to continue visiting this staff.

Aug 12, 2017


Friendly and attentive staff, recognize and tak... — Keith J.

Friendly and attentive staff, recognize and take care of you through your whole visit.

Aug 11, 2017


Best Dental Office in town — Tronie Y.

Best Dental Office in town

Aug 4, 2017


Efficient & thorough cleaning. — Diana R.

Efficient & thorough cleaning.

Jul 28, 2017


I only been there for my X-rays, if the doctors... — Matthew M.

I only been there for my X-rays, if the doctors are anything like the girl that did my X-rays then I'm at the right place to have my dental work. I'm so sorry I forgot her name but she was grate.

Jul 21, 2017


I was seen on time, entire staff was profession... — John M.

I was seen on time, entire staff was professional and courteous.

Jul 20, 2017


I had a wonderexperience on my last visit. Lisa... — Evangelina M.

I had a wonderful experience on my last visit. Lisa spent her time and did a great job cleaning my teeth. My teeth have never felt so clean in awhile until now. Thank you.

Jul 18, 2017


Becky new resident.  — Rebecca F.

Great work. Very professional. Was able to save tooth most important.

Jul 18, 2017


Thoughtful cleaning. — Kathleen B.

Kathy is so thoughtful and considerate of how she interacts with me. She puts me at ease. I look forward to see her and the rest of the staff.

Jul 14, 2017


A totally positive experience, state of the art... — Ann D.

A totally positive experience, state of the art equipment, one stop shopping in my opinion. A very caring dentist & staff.

Jul 12, 2017


I had previously went to two dentist who couldn... — Lori W.

I had previously went to two dentist who couldn't take care of an extraction I needed however Dr Gomez was able to take care of it right away and I had a great experience

Jul 12, 2017


Great place and awesome staff!! — William G.

Great place and awesome staff!!

Jul 11, 2017


I am 100 % satisfied with my dentist and the en... — Timothy H.

I am 100 % satisfied with my dentist and the entire staff ...

Jun 28, 2017


Thank you Sorrento Dental!  — Suzanne F.

Thank you Sorrento Dental! I was on vacation and needed a appointment for some dental issues. They worked me in thT afternoon and started me on the road to recovery! Very attentive and friendly staff.

Jun 26, 2017


Awesome service and personnel especially Kathy!... — Thomas W.

Awesome service and personnel especially Kathy!

Jun 23, 2017


R.P. — Randy P.

No appointment. Worked me in in a timely manner. Thanks!!

Jun 22, 2017


Second to none.  — Jack A.

The dental care at Sorento is second to none. Our dental hygienist makes us feel like family. It is the people that make my glad we found this office. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great dental care.

Jun 22, 2017


Excellent care and service! Dr. Campus is quite... — Carl M.

Excellent care and service! Dr. Campus is quite skilled and has chosen an excellent support staff that is also skilled, professional and patient oriented.

Jun 21, 2017


Good day at the Dentist office. All went very s... — Anne C.

Good day at the Dentist office. All went very smoothly and Jennifer did an excellent job. She was on time and I was out of there in less than an hour even with x-rays. Dr. was delayed in seeing me but he was busy but even that went fine. Thanks My teeth feel great and much whiter. I am happy.

Jun 20, 2017


It was a great visit. Made to relax in a friend... — James L.

It was a great visit. Made to relax in a friendly environment. Dental work went smoothly. Only down side is they are out of my network and this was an emergency situation so I won't be back....unless they join my dental insurance network.

Jun 20, 2017


Read 229 Reviews