Patient Reviews

Sorrento Dental is a must visit if your looking! — James W.

Sorrento Dental staff members are the friendliest that I have met. Even at 4 in the afternoon!

Feb 10, 2018


Jenifer was very patient with me , and the expe... — John M.

Jenifer was very patient with me , and the experience was professional including DMD that finished the exam .

Feb 9, 2018


Great Service — Roderick P.

Sorrento Dental has the very best dental Hygienists in Pensacola. Would not go anywhere else for my dental work!

Feb 6, 2018


 — Jerry V.

Great people. It was my first visit and I was treated like I had been using this office forever. Everyone was friendly and professional. The office was well appointed and comfortable. I pat myself on the back for making such a good choice for my dental needs.

Feb 2, 2018


I must say I am very pleased with my dentist an... — Timothy H.

I must say I am very pleased with my dentist and the entire dental staff is always so kind , friendly and professional at all times .

Feb 1, 2018


You guys were incredible. I expected nothing le... — Able S.

You guys were incredible. I expected nothing less every experience before has been wonderful. In and out with tact and precision

Feb 1, 2018


Excellent staff, modern office, too-notch care.... — Kathleen D.

Excellent staff, modern office, too-notch care. Campus is respectful and discusses treatment options openly. He is a really good provider.

Jan 31, 2018


Great team of "ALL" staff providing great cust... — John M.

Great team of "ALL" staff providing great customer service, They are very knowledgeable and have state of the art equipment that lets them provide efficient and thorough service to customers. Highly recommend them for people seeking quality dental care. Good website and referral plan too. John

Jan 30, 2018


Best dental office in Pensacola — Howard S.

Dr. Riley and all his assistants are very skilled and competent. Dr. Riley takes extra care with injections to deaden gums etc. so pain is minimized. Appreciate the state of the are equipment, such as new xray equipment. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Facilities are modern and comfortable. Best dental office in Pensacola.

Jan 30, 2018


Great service enjoy Kathy cleaning my teeth. — Glenda S.

Great service enjoy Kathy cleaning my teeth.

Jan 27, 2018


Jennifer is fantastic and always does an excell... — Diana R.

Jennifer is fantastic and always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and advising me on their care!

Jan 27, 2018


The staff and Dr. Grimm are great — Thomas W.

The staff and Dr. Grimm are great. I've had a couple different hygienists at Sorrento Dental clean my teeth and they do a terrific job. I feel at ease in the dental chair which has not always been the experience I've had at other dental offices in the past.

Jan 23, 2018


Staff is great. Professional, kind... — Linda L.

Staff is great. Professional, friendly and kind. Have always been accommodating and willing to help me work within my budget.

Jan 16, 2018


What I like most about Sorrento Dental is the w... — Rebecca N.

What I like most about Sorrento Dental is the warm and friendly atmosphere and the knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone.

Jan 10, 2018


Excelling Dental Office — Bobbie M.

I love Jennifer as my hygienist - we always have a good laugh and she has been great!

Jan 10, 2018


Friendly staff. Management changed this year. — Matthew T.

Overall staff was friendly. In the past year, they changed Management/Ownership. New Management self identifies as, “more proactive” then the previous. This more proactive approach comes across as, them being overly thorough in an effort to turn you $49 exam in to $1,000 of repair work.

Jan 5, 2018


I broke upper tooth, lost the filling and a crown — Walter S.

I broke a upper tooth and lost the filling and the next night I had a crown come off on another tooth all while out of town helping my brother in Fla. I needed emergency care/help in the worst way. The Sorrento Dental team came to my rescue and fixed both concerns the same day I was referred to them for help. Can't say enough positive things about this excellent dental office/team. Highly recommend them for your dental needs. W . snell

Jan 3, 2018


Sorrento Dental is the best and most friendly d... — Lena J.

Sorrento Dental is the best and most friendly dentist I have ever had!

Dec 26, 2017


First visit to Sorrento Dental and wow, what a ... — Edward C.

First visit to Sorrento Dental and wow, what a great experience. Professional staff with priority in comfort and care.

Dec 13, 2017


very professional and magnificent people. I wen... — John P.

very professional and magnificent people. I went for a consultation and will call them today for an appointment for implants and dentures. I have been throwing darts trying locate a good Dentist, I searched the internet and found Sorrento Dental, I then read the reviews, I was sold. These people are very impressive. Amazing!!!!

Dec 13, 2017


Read All 278 Reviews