Patient Reviews

Sorrento Dental Care is one of the most trusted dentists in Pensacola.
But don't just take our word for it! 🙂

As a retired dental professional I must say I was  — Carla H.

Dr Goodman and her assistant were great.The exam was thorough but gentle.

Oct 16, 2019


Thanks to hygienist Cathy.. — Suzanne W.

Thanks to hygienist Cathy for a very professional and well done cleaning!

Oct 9, 2019


I had two crowns replaced so it was quite awhil... — Priscilla W.

I had two crowns replaced so it was quite awhile in the same position, I was frequently asked if I was ok! Very caring and professional !

Oct 4, 2019


Jennifer was very helpful and efficient. In add... — Howard S.

Jennifer was very helpful and efficient. In addition, she was pleasant and friendly. Also, I noticed pretty much everyone on the staff was friendly, smiling, and courteous to all the patients. I would call it a great patient experience

Oct 4, 2019


Great experience. Didn’t have to wait long in w... — John M.

Great experience. Didn’t have to wait long in waiting room. All the staff was nice, polite, and helpful. Dr Tidwell was informative, and explained things to me.

Oct 4, 2019


All my questions answered — Christine H.

I was treated very well and was given all the answers to my questions.

Oct 3, 2019


Very professional. Plus made me feel so at eas... — Charlene B.

Very professional. Plus made me feel so at ease!! Thanks for taking the time to explain everything so that I could make the final decisions.

Oct 3, 2019


Five stars — Kim M.

Sorrento Dental clinic deserves the five star rating I am giving. The entire team are professional and caring and make each appointment a positive experience!

Oct 1, 2019


Sorrento Dental is the best in Pensacola. — Scott S.

I have been a patient with Sorrento Dental since their beginning. Everyone is very friendly, patient, understanding and professional. I highly recommend them.

Oct 1, 2019


Almost Painless — Earl H.

Probably the least painful extraction I have had on a molar, and the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 30, 2019


Excellent staff and care.  — Deborah M.

Excellent staff and care.

Sep 20, 2019


The dentist was very informative and really too... — Stephanie R.

The dentist was very informative and really took her time explaining everything. I would definitely recommend her.

Sep 19, 2019


Wonderful Dental Office — Brian G.

I had a crown break off on Sunday. I showed up first thing Monday Morning without an appointment. Sorrento Dental was fantastic by fitting me in and getting my tooth repaired with a new temporary crown. All the staff and Dr. Riley were exceptionally friendly. Best Dental office in Pensacola!

Sep 17, 2019


New billing procedure — Larry G.

While we enjoy your dental practice, we are disappointed with your new billing procedure which we understand requires payment at the time an appointment is made rather than when services are provided. We were advised this new billing procedure was implemented because of patients not showing for appointments. If that is the case, maybe those customers who have a history of not showing or not paying should require payment in advance. But charging all customers when an appointment is made rather than at the time service is provided is completely wrong in our opinion. Unless this billing procedure changes, we may look elsewhere for our dental care.

Sep 17, 2019


Great visit to the dentist! No hassle, the den... — Marissa F.

Great visit to the dentist! No hassle, the dental hygienist was great and we had good conversation, and she cleaned my teeth gently but efficiently. Overall very pleasant experience! And the main dentist was great as well (I don’t remember her name).

Sep 13, 2019


Very friendly and highly skilled. — Alvin M.

Everyone there is friendly and concerned about your welfare while you are under their care. I highly recommend this practice for you dental needs.

Sep 13, 2019


Excellent care and a passion for listening to t... — Mireya C.

Excellent care and a passion for listening to the patient.

Sep 12, 2019


Everything and everyone was wonderful. I had a... — Catherine F.

Everything and everyone was wonderful. I had a tooth extraction and we giggled the whole time. Made me so comfortable and did a great job. Definitely recommend them.

Sep 12, 2019


I love Sorrento Dental. The staff and doctors ... — Rhonda B.

I love Sorrento Dental. The staff and doctors are the best. Very friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist easy.

Sep 11, 2019


Outstanding care and service  — Mark M.

Lisa did an outstanding job on my cleaning and was so helpful in passing along her knowledge about Invisalign and SmilesDriect along with a recommendation after she talked with Dr. Tidwelle. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommend.

Sep 11, 2019


Read All 500 Reviews