Patient Reviews

Sorrento Dental Care is one of the most trusted dentists in Pensacola.
But don't just take our word for it! 🙂

Outstanding people and service. — Jimmy A.

Outstanding people and service.

Dec 7, 2018


Kathy always take great care of me and I enjoye... — Jayne W.

Kathy always take great care of me and I enjoyed meeting Dr Victoria!

Nov 28, 2018


 — Carol M.

Great staff & dentist. They take time to explain everything. Love Melinda & her wonderful chair side manner! The front office has way to much perfume, I'm allergic & lose my voice each time.

Nov 28, 2018


A outstanding dental practice — Howard S.

Sorrento Dental is probably the best dental team I have experienced. The office staff is very friendly. The dental assistants are courteous, efficient, skilled and take time to explain everything to the patient. The dentist utilize the latest technology and are highly skilled. Truly an outstanding dental practice.

Nov 21, 2018


Thanks again for the very best care. Staff tre... — Jerry U.

Thanks again for the very best care. Staff treats me so very nicely and DR Chris is the best! Jerry Unruh

Nov 20, 2018


Great! Everyone is so nice!! — Parker W.

Great! Everyone is so nice!!

Nov 13, 2018


This truly is the best dental care anywhere. — Timothy H.

This truly is the best dental care anywhere.

Nov 9, 2018


Great dental clinic.  — David B.

Hassle free experience, the dental work and next appointment and payment are all done together, no having to go to a receptionist to schedule appointments or pay. Good

Nov 2, 2018


I love my hygienist, Jody. She does a great jo... — Deborah M.

I love my hygienist, Jody. She does a great job when cleaning my teeth and is very detailed with making sure that my teeth are in good shape.

Nov 1, 2018


Always happy with Jennifer...the best. Pleased... — Jon W.

Always happy with Jennifer...the best. Pleased overall with all in my visit!

Oct 31, 2018


Excellent service and care! — Carl M.

Excellent service and care!

Oct 31, 2018


Very professional service! Top notch! — Douglas Z.

Very professional service! Top notch!

Oct 30, 2018


Excellent Dental Work — Courtney M.

Dr. Chris Campus and the staff at Sorrento Dental Care could not be more helpful, compassionate, clean, and thorough! I have had quite a bit of work done this year and they have been outstanding!

Oct 28, 2018


Great Experience! — Sylvia P.

Great experience for initial patient visit. I waited about 4 minutes, had x-rays, dental exam all within 20 minutes. The 15 minute wait for the cleaning appointment went quickly with lots of updates & apologies for the wait. No worries! Jennifer did an awesome job and used a baking soda spray to polish my teeth. This was a first and I really liked it. No gritty after taste. I received a referral for specialty care and a written plan of care along with the prices. I really liked being informed on the treatment plan costs.

Oct 27, 2018


Jody is a great hygienist! — Holly M.

Jody is a great hygienist!

Oct 25, 2018


Professional friendly staff — James T.

Professional friendly staff

Oct 25, 2018


Very friendly and professional. — Travis D.

Very friendly and professional. Provided a comprehensive list of recommended work with pros and cons to each, but no pressure to schedule. Highly recommend.

Oct 13, 2018


Always great care — Barbara B.

Very caring dentists and I’ve visited all three. Recently Dr. Riley has taken over my care and has taken me through a difficult time in a very caring and great manner. I’m so happy with the results.

Oct 12, 2018


Very good and concerned about their patients — Velma D.

Very good and concerned about their patients

Oct 7, 2018


Jody is great, One reason I continue to use yo... — Michael R.

Jody is great, One reason I continue to use your services. Very nice personality.

Oct 3, 2018


Read All 380 Reviews